Chalet Sandjeman

12 person chalet
Tick
Luxury new chalet for winter 2023
Bathroom
5 bedrooms (1 bunk room)
Bathroom
6 bathrooms
Jacuzzi
Outdoor hot tub
Sauna
Outdoor barrel sauna
Catering-blue
Flexible catering available

Chalet Sandjeman

12 person chalet
Tick
Luxury new chalet for winter 2023
Bathroom
5 bedrooms (1 bunk room)
Bathroom
6 bathrooms
Jacuzzi
Outdoor hot tub
Sauna
Outdoor barrel sauna
Catering-blue
Flexible catering available

About Chalet Sandjeman

The latest addition to our property portfolio for winter 2022/23, Chalet Sandjeman offers groups of up to 12 guests the ideal combination of a peaceful and relaxing getaway, whilst being just a seven minutes walk from the centre of Morzine and all its restaurants and bars. This hillside chalet backs onto the woodland of the Ressachaux Nature Reserve, and guests can enjoy the views from their very own glass sided Sauna and hot tub - be sure to keep an eye out for the local fauna such as red deer and wild boar.

Chalet Sandjeman has been lovingly crafted over a series of mezzanine levels to create spaces where everyone can relax and find their place. Taking inspiration from its surroundings, the chalet is built from local wood and throughout there is an emphasis on this beautiful material. Glass, metal and stone provide modern additions to create a well-designed and comfortable living space, and statement furniture and sumptuous throws and cushions mean you will probably question whether you even want to go out and ski!

Read more View less  

Amenities

Whether you’re a hot-tub-or-barrel-sauna-on-the-terrace type, or more of a curling-up-in-front-of-the-designer-fireplace-pop-some-tunes-on-the-Bose type, this relaxing chalet has you covered. With secure storage for skis, as well as boot heaters, and a drying room your gear gets 5-star treatment too.

Outdoor hot tub
Outdoor barrel sauna
Designer fireplace
Large sunny terrace
Outdoor dining table and chairs
Ski store
Boot dryers
Ultra-HD TV with Netflix app
View more View less  

Location

Situated in the exclusive La Mernaz area of Morzine, on the way towards the Nyon Telecabine (a 10 minute walk away), Chalet Sanderjerman is just a 7 minutes walk from Morzine town centre and the free ski bus stops a couple of minutes away, giving you easy access to the main lifts that will allow you to explore Morzine, Avoriaz and the rest of the Portes de Soleil area.

Nearest bar and restaurant:
6 min walk

Nearest ski lift:
2 min on free bus

Nearest supermarket:
10 min walk

Nearest bus stop:
5 min walk

Need to know

Checking in and out

Check-in is available from 16:00 on your day of arrival. Check-out is at 10:00 on your day of departure. If you need to arrive early or depart later we try our best to be flexible and can offer secure bag storage for all guests.

A friendly welcome

We welcome all our guests into their accommodation. No keys under a doormat here. To get you going, you’ll also find a welcome pack in your accommodation – a handpicked bottle of French red wine, tea, coffee, sugar, milk and some cleaning supplies (washing up liquid, dishwasher tablets, toilet rolls etc.).
NOTE: The fireplace is astetic only and is not needed to heat the chalet as it has underfloor heating throughout. For environmental reasons firewood is not included but can be purchased at the local supermarket.

Concierge service

Our concierge service is like Goldilocks – not too much, but not too little. Most of the time you can relax in privacy, but we're here to help should you need us.

Bedroom layouts

The bedroom layouts in Chalet Sandjeman are configurable as follows: Four bedrooms have fixed king size beds. The alpine style dormitory room also boasts an additional bunk area with four full size single beds (bunks).

View more View less  
  • What a lovely place. Pure Morzine apartments are fantastic in every possible way. We’ve stayed here twice, amazing location for skiing in the winter and summer with the bikes. The apartments are exceptional, Charlotte and Ric, the owners, are really helpful, kind and considerate; everything you need, and more, for that perfect holiday. I can guarantee you will not be disappointed, we didn’t want to come home and we can’t wait to go back next year!

    – Sarah W.

    5

    Average rating on Google Reviews

Availability & prices

A 25% deposit is required to secure your booking.

or, view available short breaks

Season
Winter 2023
Winter 2023
Summer 2023
Winter 2024
Winter 2023Expand
 December 2022
Fri 9 December - Fri 16 December
Fri 9 December - Fri 16 December
7 Nights
Booked
Mon 19 December - Mon 26 December
Mon 19 December - Mon 26 December
7 Nights
Christmas
Booked
Mon 26 December - Mon 2 January
Mon 26 December - Mon 2 January
7 Nights
New Year
Booked
 January 2023
Mon 2 January - Mon 9 January
Mon 2 January - Mon 9 January
7 Nights
Booked
Mon 9 January - Thu 12 January
Mon 9 January - Thu 12 January
3 Nights
Booked
Thu 12 January - Thu 19 January
Thu 12 January - Thu 19 January
7 Nights
Booked
Fri 20 January - Fri 27 January
Fri 20 January - Fri 27 January
7 Nights
Booked
Fri 27 January - Fri 3 February
Fri 27 January - Fri 3 February
7 Nights
Booked
 February 2023
Fri 3 February - Sun 5 February
Fri 3 February - Sun 5 February
2 Nights
Booked
Mon 6 February - Fri 10 February
Mon 6 February - Fri 10 February
4 Nights

€6,500

Fri 10 February - Fri 17 February
Fri 10 February - Fri 17 February
7 Nights
Booked
Fri 17 February - Fri 24 February
Fri 17 February - Fri 24 February
7 Nights
Booked
Mon 27 February - Fri 3 March
Mon 27 February - Fri 3 March
4 Nights

€7,500

 March 2023
Fri 3 March - Sun 5 March
Fri 3 March - Sun 5 March
2 Nights
Booked
Mon 6 March - Fri 10 March
Mon 6 March - Fri 10 March
4 Nights

€6,000

Fri 10 March - Fri 17 March
Fri 10 March - Fri 17 March
7 Nights

€7,000

Fri 17 March - Sun 26 March
Fri 17 March - Sun 26 March
9 Nights
Booked
Mon 27 March - Fri 31 March
Mon 27 March - Fri 31 March
4 Nights

€5,000

Fri 31 March - Fri 7 April
Fri 31 March - Fri 7 April
7 Nights

€6,000

 April 2023
Fri 7 April - Fri 14 April
Fri 7 April - Fri 14 April
7 Nights

€6,000

Summer 2023Expand
 June 2023
Fri 23 June - Fri 30 June
Fri 23 June - Fri 30 June
7 Nights

€5,000

Fri 30 June - Fri 7 July
Fri 30 June - Fri 7 July
7 Nights

€5,000

 July 2023
Fri 7 July - Fri 14 July
Fri 7 July - Fri 14 July
7 Nights

€5,000

Fri 14 July - Fri 21 July
Fri 14 July - Fri 21 July
7 Nights

€5,000

Fri 21 July - Fri 28 July
Fri 21 July - Fri 28 July
7 Nights

€5,000

Fri 28 July - Fri 4 August
Fri 28 July - Fri 4 August
7 Nights

€5,000

 August 2023
Fri 4 August - Fri 11 August
Fri 4 August - Fri 11 August
7 Nights

€5,000

Fri 11 August - Fri 18 August
Fri 11 August - Fri 18 August
7 Nights

€5,000

Fri 18 August - Fri 25 August
Fri 18 August - Fri 25 August
7 Nights

€5,000

Fri 25 August - Fri 1 September
Fri 25 August - Fri 1 September
7 Nights

€5,000

Winter 2024Expand
 December 2023
Fri 8 December - Fri 15 December
Fri 8 December - Fri 15 December
7 Nights
Booked
Fri 15 December - Fri 22 December
Fri 15 December - Fri 22 December
7 Nights
Booked
Fri 22 December - Fri 29 December
Fri 22 December - Fri 29 December
7 Nights
Christmas
Booked
Fri 29 December - Fri 5 January
Fri 29 December - Fri 5 January
7 Nights
New Year
Booked
 January 2024
Fri 5 January - Fri 12 January
Fri 5 January - Fri 12 January
7 Nights
Booked
Fri 12 January - Fri 19 January
Fri 12 January - Fri 19 January
7 Nights
Booked
Fri 19 January - Fri 26 January
Fri 19 January - Fri 26 January
7 Nights
Booked
Fri 26 January - Fri 2 February
Fri 26 January - Fri 2 February
7 Nights
Booked
 February 2024
Fri 2 February - Fri 9 February
Fri 2 February - Fri 9 February
7 Nights
Booked
Fri 9 February - Fri 16 February
Fri 9 February - Fri 16 February
7 Nights
Booked
Fri 16 February - Fri 23 February
Fri 16 February - Fri 23 February
7 Nights
Booked
Fri 23 February - Fri 1 March
Fri 23 February - Fri 1 March
7 Nights
Booked
 March 2024
Fri 1 March - Fri 8 March
Fri 1 March - Fri 8 March
7 Nights
Booked
Fri 8 March - Fri 15 March
Fri 8 March - Fri 15 March
7 Nights
Booked
Fri 15 March - Fri 22 March
Fri 15 March - Fri 22 March
7 Nights
Booked
Fri 22 March - Fri 29 March
Fri 22 March - Fri 29 March
7 Nights
Booked
Fri 29 March - Fri 5 April
Fri 29 March - Fri 5 April
7 Nights
Booked
 April 2024
Fri 5 April - Fri 12 April
Fri 5 April - Fri 12 April
7 Nights
Booked

Looking for a shorter or longer break?

We can offer short or longer stays over certain dates.

Check our dedicated short stay page or get in touch so we can give you a bespoke price.

Longer-shorter-stay-470

No availability for your dates?

Search for accommodation that is available for your trip.

Stay Length
Guests
Arrival
Ric-charlotte-160

About Pure Morzine

We help busy people organise fun & relaxing holidays in Morzine – starting with our great value self-catered accommodation. Our chalets and apartments are all high-quality and well-located. Perfect for you to create a memorable family holiday or spend quality time with friends.

We offer a concierge service that is like Goldilocks – not too much, but not too little.

Most of the time you can relax in privacy, but we're here to help should you need us. Our family has been providing accommodation in Morzine for over 50 years. With our unrivalled resort knowledge, let us help you have a hassle-free and authentic experience in our beautiful alpine town.

Learn more about Pure Morzine
Our service promise
  • Welcome

    A warm friendly welcome

    We welcome all our guests into their accommodation. No keys under a doormat here.
  • Help

    Help when you need it

    Our concierge service means there is always help on hand during your holiday.
  • Excellent-Acc

    Excellent accommodation

    Our accommodation is created with your holiday in mind. Spotlessly clean, amazing location and thoughtfully kitted out.
  • Knowledge

    50 years of local knowledge

    We know our stuff – our family has provided holiday accommodation in Morzine for over 50 years.
  • Discount

    Discounts with local partners

    Get our exclusive rates for other parts of your holiday – airport transfers, lift passes, & more.
  • Catering

    Delicious flexible catering

    Start with your accommodation and add a catering package to suit you. Hassle-free, delicious food.

Enquire about Chalet Sandjeman

To get in touch use the form below or call us on +33 630 031 133.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:

Got a question?

We may have already answered it in our FAQ.

View our FAQ

Get the best snow for the least money

Enter your email below to get our free guide: "When are the best ski conditions in Morzine" and other tips about visiting Morzine.