Morzine ski weekends and short breaks

Join us in Morzine for a ski weekend or short break - sometimes a quick trip to the mountains is all you need to refresh your soul.
Please contact us
if you require other dates than those on offer below.

Season
Winter 2023
Winter 2023
Summer 2023
Winter 2024
Winter 2023Expand

January 2023

Mon 09 January - Fri 13 January 4 nights

Morz'na Lodge

8 person apartment
€3,000
  • Tick New build duplex apartment
  • Bedroom 4 bedrooms
  • Bathroom 4 en-suite bathrooms
  • Cinema Cinema / games room
Sunny terrace · Boot dryers and drying room · Cinema room with Netflix app

February 2023

Mon 06 February - Fri 10 February 4 nights

Chalet Sandjeman

12 person chalet
€6,500
  • Tick Luxury new chalet
  • Bedroom 5 bedrooms (1 bunk room)
  • Bathroom 6 bathrooms
  • Jacuzzi Outdoor hot tub & Sauna
Large sunny terraces · 3 lounge areas · Designer fireplace
Mon 27 February - Fri 03 March 4 nights

Chalet Sandjeman

12 person chalet
€7,500
  • Tick Luxury new chalet
  • Bedroom 5 bedrooms (1 bunk room)
  • Bathroom 6 bathrooms
  • Jacuzzi Outdoor hot tub & Sauna
Large sunny terraces · 3 lounge areas · Designer fireplace

March 2023

Mon 06 March - Fri 10 March 4 nights

Chalet Sandjeman

12 person chalet
€6,000
  • Tick Luxury new chalet
  • Bedroom 5 bedrooms (1 bunk room)
  • Bathroom 6 bathrooms
  • Jacuzzi Outdoor hot tub & Sauna
Large sunny terraces · 3 lounge areas · Designer fireplace
Mon 27 March - Fri 31 March 4 nights

Chalet Sandjeman

12 person chalet
€5,000
  • Tick Luxury new chalet
  • Bedroom 5 bedrooms (1 bunk room)
  • Bathroom 6 bathrooms
  • Jacuzzi Outdoor hot tub & Sauna
Large sunny terraces · 3 lounge areas · Designer fireplace
Summer 2023Expand

Unfortunately we don't have any availability for short stays at the moment, please contact us with your requirements.

Winter 2024Expand

Unfortunately we don't have any availability for short stays at the moment, please contact us with your requirements.