Apartment Chez Pépé 2

12 person apartment
Tick
New duplex apartment
Bedroom
5 bedrooms
Bathroom
5 bathrooms
Sauna
XL Sauna
Ski-Lift
2 min walk from ski lift
Catering-blue
Flexible catering available

Apartment Chez Pépé 2

12 person apartment
Tick
New duplex apartment
Bedroom
5 bedrooms
Bathroom
5 bathrooms
Sauna
XL Sauna
Ski-Lift
2 min walk from ski lift
Catering-blue
Flexible catering available

About Apartment Chez Pépé 2

Locations really don’t get much better than this. The brand new duplex apartment Chez Pépé 2 is just two minute’s walk away from the Super Morzine lift, which means you can be relaxing in your XL sauna or luxurious open-plan lounge-diner, before everyone else has even got on the ski bus.

From the sunny balcony which is the perfect spot for a relaxing drink as you take in the breath-taking mountain scenery, to the open-plan living space, which is kitted out with everything you could hope for — whether you prefer cosy film nights with a Netflix pick on the Ultra HD TV, or are the sort of group that likes to bond over cooking together in a super hi-spec kitchen.

Four expansive en suite bedrooms, plus a fifth family suite comprising master bedroom, bathroom and a bunk room, comfortably accommodate up to 12, making it ideal for a group of friends or extended family. And with stylish, modern decor throughout, you’ll feel as if you’ve taken up residence in your own personal boutique hotel.

Read more View less  

Amenities

When it comes to relaxation, the XL sauna is the star of Apartment Chez Pépé 2, but it packs as big a punch with its mod cons as it does with its location. So as well as private parking, ski store and boot dryers for your kit, the kitchen comes with a dishwasher, Nespresso machine as well as the usual kit, while a Bluetooth speaker dock, HD TV with Netflix and games rooms make for a super-spec sitting room.

XL sauna
Sunny balconies
Games room with Xbox One
Ski store
Boot dryers
65" HD TV with Netflix app
Bluetooth speaker dock
Wi-Fi
View more View less  

Location

Slap bang in the centre of the resort with shops, ski hire, bars and restaurants at your front door, Apartment Chez Pépé 2 is perfectly located. You’re two minutes walk from the Super Morzine lift, taking you straight to Avoriaz, Chatel and the Swiss areas of the Portes du Soleil, and only five minutes from the Pleney lift for the Morzine and Les Gets ski areas.

Nearest bar and restaurant:
0 min walk

Nearest ski lift:
2 min walk

Nearest supermarket:
0 min walk

Nearest bus stop:
1 min walk

Need to know

Checking in and out

Check-in is available from 16:00 on your day of arrival. Check-out is at 10:00 on your day of departure. If you need to arrive early or depart later we try our best to be flexible and can offer secure bag storage for all guests.

A friendly welcome

We welcome all our guests into their accommodation. No keys under a doormat here. To get you going, you’ll also find a welcome pack in your accommodation – a handpicked bottle of French wine, tea, coffee, sugar, milk and some cleaning supplies (washing up liquid, dishwasher tablets, toilet rolls etc.).

Concierge service

Our concierge service is like Goldilocks – not too much, but not too little. Most of the time you can relax in privacy, but we're here to help when you need us.

Bedroom layouts

The bedroom layouts in Apartment Chez Pépé 2 are configurable to your needs. Bedrooms can be configured as either one double bed or two single beds.

View more View less  
  • What a lovely place. Pure Morzine apartments are fantastic in every possible way. We’ve stayed here twice, amazing location for skiing in the winter and summer with the bikes. The apartments are exceptional, Charlotte and Ric, the owners, are really helpful, kind and considerate; everything you need, and more, for that perfect holiday. I can guarantee you will not be disappointed, we didn’t want to come home and we can’t wait to go back next year!

    – Sarah W.

    5

    Average rating on Google Reviews

Availability & prices

A 25% deposit is required to secure your booking.
Covid - view our flexible t&c's

or, view available short breaks

Season
Winter 2022
Winter 2022
Summer 2022
Winter 2023
Winter 2022Expand
 December 2021
Sun 12 December - Sun 19 December
Sun 12 December - Sun 19 December
7 Nights
Booked
Mon 20 December - Mon 27 December
Mon 20 December - Mon 27 December
7 Nights
Christmas
Booked
Mon 27 December - Mon 3 January
Mon 27 December - Mon 3 January
7 Nights
New Year
Booked
 January 2022
Mon 3 January - Sun 9 January
Mon 3 January - Sun 9 January
6 Nights
Special price
Booked
Sun 9 January - Sun 16 January
Sun 9 January - Sun 16 January
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 16 January - Sun 23 January
Sun 16 January - Sun 23 January
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 23 January - Sun 30 January
Sun 23 January - Sun 30 January
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 30 January - Sun 6 February
Sun 30 January - Sun 6 February
7 Nights
Booked
 February 2022
Sun 6 February - Sun 13 February
Sun 6 February - Sun 13 February
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 13 February - Sun 20 February
Sun 13 February - Sun 20 February
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 20 February - Sun 27 February
Sun 20 February - Sun 27 February
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 27 February - Sun 6 March
Sun 27 February - Sun 6 March
7 Nights
Booked
 March 2022
Sun 6 March - Sun 13 March
Sun 6 March - Sun 13 March
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 13 March - Sun 20 March
Sun 13 March - Sun 20 March
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 20 March - Sun 27 March
Sun 20 March - Sun 27 March
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 27 March - Sun 3 April
Sun 27 March - Sun 3 April
7 Nights

€4,400

 April 2022
Sun 3 April - Sun 10 April
Sun 3 April - Sun 10 April
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 10 April - Sun 17 April
Sun 10 April - Sun 17 April
7 Nights

€4,000

Summer 2022Expand
 June 2022
Sat 25 June - Sat 2 July
Sat 25 June - Sat 2 July
7 Nights

€2,400

 July 2022
Sat 2 July - Sat 9 July
Sat 2 July - Sat 9 July
7 Nights

€2,400

Sat 9 July - Sat 16 July
Sat 9 July - Sat 16 July
7 Nights
Harley Days

€3,000

Sun 17 July - Sun 24 July
Sun 17 July - Sun 24 July
7 Nights

€2,600

Sat 23 July - Sat 30 July
Sat 23 July - Sat 30 July
7 Nights

€2,800

Sat 30 July - Sat 6 August
Sat 30 July - Sat 6 August
7 Nights

€2,800

 August 2022
Sat 6 August - Sat 13 August
Sat 6 August - Sat 13 August
7 Nights

€2,800

Sat 13 August - Sat 20 August
Sat 13 August - Sat 20 August
7 Nights

€2,800

Sat 20 August - Sat 27 August
Sat 20 August - Sat 27 August
7 Nights

€2,800

Sat 27 August - Sat 3 September
Sat 27 August - Sat 3 September
7 Nights

€2,400

Winter 2023Expand
 December 2022
Sat 10 December - Sat 17 December
Sat 10 December - Sat 17 December
7 Nights

€4,000

Sat 17 December - Sat 24 December
Sat 17 December - Sat 24 December
7 Nights

€6,500

Sat 24 December - Sat 31 December
Sat 24 December - Sat 31 December
7 Nights
Christmas

€8,000

Sat 31 December - Sat 7 January
Sat 31 December - Sat 7 January
7 Nights
New Year

€8,000

 January 2023
Sun 8 January - Sun 15 January
Sun 8 January - Sun 15 January
7 Nights

€4,800

Sun 15 January - Sun 22 January
Sun 15 January - Sun 22 January
7 Nights

€4,800

Sun 22 January - Sun 29 January
Sun 22 January - Sun 29 January
7 Nights

€5,000

Sun 29 January - Sun 5 February
Sun 29 January - Sun 5 February
7 Nights

€5,400

 February 2023
Sun 5 February - Sun 12 February
Sun 5 February - Sun 12 February
7 Nights

€6,400

Sun 12 February - Sun 19 February
Sun 12 February - Sun 19 February
7 Nights

€8,000

Sun 19 February - Sun 26 February
Sun 19 February - Sun 26 February
7 Nights

€8,000

Sun 26 February - Sun 5 March
Sun 26 February - Sun 5 March
7 Nights

€6,400

 March 2023
Sun 5 March - Sun 12 March
Sun 5 March - Sun 12 March
7 Nights

€5,400

Sun 12 March - Sun 19 March
Sun 12 March - Sun 19 March
7 Nights

€4,800

Sun 19 March - Sun 26 March
Sun 19 March - Sun 26 March
7 Nights

€4,400

Sun 26 March - Sun 2 April
Sun 26 March - Sun 2 April
7 Nights

€4,400

 April 2023
Sun 2 April - Sun 9 April
Sun 2 April - Sun 9 April
7 Nights

€4,800

Sun 9 April - Sun 16 April
Sun 9 April - Sun 16 April
7 Nights

€4,000

Looking for a shorter or longer break?

We can offer short or longer stays over certain dates.

Check our dedicated short stay page or get in touch so we can give you a bespoke price.

Longer-shorter-stay-470

No availability for your dates?

Search for accommodation that is available for your trip.

Stay Length
Guests
Arrival
Ric-charlotte-160

About Pure Morzine

We help busy people organise fun & relaxing holidays in Morzine – starting with our great value self-catered accommodation. Our chalets and apartments are all high-quality and well-located. Perfect for you to create a memorable family holiday or spend quality time with friends.

We offer a concierge service that is like Goldilocks – not too much, but not too little.

Most of the time you can relax in privacy, but we're here to help should you need us. Our family has been providing accommodation in Morzine for over 50 years. With our unrivalled resort knowledge, let us help you have a hassle-free and authentic experience in our beautiful alpine town.

Learn more about Pure Morzine
Our service promise
  • Welcome

    A warm friendly welcome

    We welcome all our guests into their accommodation. No keys under a doormat here.
  • Help

    Help when you need it

    Our concierge service means there is always help on hand during your holiday.
  • Excellent-Acc

    Excellent accommodation

    Our accommodation is created with your holiday in mind. Spotlessly clean, amazing location and thoughtfully kitted out.
  • Knowledge

    50 years of local knowledge

    We know our stuff – our family has provided holiday accommodation in Morzine for over 50 years.
  • Discount

    Discounts with local partners

    Get our exclusive rates for other parts of your holiday – airport transfers, lift passes, & more.
  • Catering

    Delicious flexible catering

    Start with your accommodation and add a catering package to suit you. Hassle-free, delicious food.

Enquire about Apartment Chez Pépé 2

To get in touch use the form below or call us on +33 630 031 133.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:

Got a question?

We may have already answered it in our FAQ.

View our FAQ

Get the best snow for the least money

Enter your email below to get our free guide: "When are the best ski conditions in Morzine" and other tips about visiting Morzine.