Apartment Rhodos

5 person apartment
Bedroom
2 bedrooms
Bathroom
1 bathroom
Ski-Store
Ski-in, ski-out location
Tick
1 min walk from restaurants
Sunny
Sunny wrap-around balcony
Catering-blue
Flexible catering available

Apartment Rhodos

5 person apartment
Bedroom
2 bedrooms
Bathroom
1 bathroom
Ski-Store
Ski-in, ski-out location
Tick
1 min walk from restaurants
Sunny
Sunny wrap-around balcony
Catering-blue
Flexible catering available

About Apartment Rhodos

Perfectly positioned on the Pleney slopes giving you ski-in, ski-out access to the Morzine and Les Gets ski area, Apartment Rhodos has plenty to offer, whether you’re a mountain obsessive or have more sedate tastes.

This recently renovated, two-bedroom apartment is just 40m from the lifts, so you can almost roll out of bed and on to the hill. While if bars, shops and restaurants are more your bag, some of the best Morzine has to offer are virtually on the doorstep.

Of course you’ll have to peel yourself off the sunny wrap-around balcony first. It offers a perfect vantage point, whether you’re surveying the mountain conditions, or just watching the world go by.

With its two comfortable bedrooms, an oversized luxury bathroom, and ample light-filled living space, Apartment Rhodos is an ideal, low-stress home from home for a family or small group of friends.

Read more View less  

Amenities

With a sunny balcony complete with furniture, as well as underfloor heating and a living room with HD TV & Blu-ray player, this is an all-weather apartment. The ski store, boot dryers and drying room, plus secure bike store and maintenance mean your kit is taken care of too.

Sunny wrap-around balcony
Outdoor dining table and chairs
Ski store
Boot dryers and drying room
Oversized bathroom
HD TV with Netflix app and Blu-ray player
Wi-Fi
Underfloor heating
View more View less  

Location

It would be hard to be much closer to the Pleney lift, it’s just a minute away, meaning you’re about two minutes from some of Morzine’s greatest restaurants, bars and shops, and three minutes from a bus stop.

Nearest bar and restaurant:
1 min walk

Nearest ski lift:
1 min walk

Nearest supermarket:
4 min walk

Nearest bus stop:
3 min walk

Need to know

Checking in and out

Check-in is available from 16:00 on your day of arrival. Check-out is at 10:00 on your day of departure. If you need to arrive early or depart later we try our best to be flexible and can offer secure bag storage for all guests.

A friendly welcome

We welcome all our guests into their accommodation. No keys under a doormat here. To get you going, you’ll also find a welcome pack in your accommodation – tea, coffee, sugar, milk and some cleaning supplies (washing up liquid, dishwasher tablets, toilet rolls etc.).

Concierge service

Our concierge service is like Goldilocks – not too much, but not too little. Most of the time you can relax in privacy, but we're here to help should you need us.

Bedroom layouts

The bedroom layouts in Apartment Rhodos are configurable to your needs. One has a fixed double bed and the other can be configured as either one double bed and one single bed or three single beds.

View more View less  
  • Fantastic location at the bottom of the pleney offering stunning views. Resort centre for supermarket, shops, bars and restaurants within walking distance

    Immaculate accommodation.

    Fabulous friendly hosts who go that extra mile so you get the best out of your holiday.

    - Sonia W.

    5

    Average rating on Google Reviews

Availability & prices

A 25% deposit is required to secure your booking.
Covid - view our flexible t&c's

or, view available short breaks

Season
Winter 2022
Winter 2022
Summer 2022
Winter 2023
Winter 2022Expand
 December 2021
Sat 11 December - Sat 18 December
Sat 11 December - Sat 18 December
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 19 December - Sun 26 December
Sun 19 December - Sun 26 December
7 Nights
Christmas
Booked
Sun 26 December - Sun 2 January
Sun 26 December - Sun 2 January
7 Nights
New Year
Booked
 January 2022
Sun 2 January - Sat 8 January
Sun 2 January - Sat 8 January
6 Nights
Special price
Booked
Sat 8 January - Sat 15 January
Sat 8 January - Sat 15 January
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 15 January - Sat 22 January
Sat 15 January - Sat 22 January
7 Nights

€1,500

Sat 22 January - Sat 29 January
Sat 22 January - Sat 29 January
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 29 January - Sat 5 February
Sat 29 January - Sat 5 February
7 Nights
Booked
 February 2022
Sat 5 February - Sat 12 February
Sat 5 February - Sat 12 February
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 12 February - Sat 19 February
Sat 12 February - Sat 19 February
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 19 February - Sat 26 February
Sat 19 February - Sat 26 February
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 26 February - Sat 5 March
Sat 26 February - Sat 5 March
7 Nights
Booked
 March 2022
Sat 5 March - Sat 12 March
Sat 5 March - Sat 12 March
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 12 March - Sat 19 March
Sat 12 March - Sat 19 March
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 19 March - Sat 26 March
Sat 19 March - Sat 26 March
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 26 March - Sat 2 April
Sat 26 March - Sat 2 April
7 Nights
Booked
 April 2022
Sat 2 April - Sat 9 April
Sat 2 April - Sat 9 April
7 Nights

€1,600

Sat 9 April - Sat 16 April
Sat 9 April - Sat 16 April
7 Nights

€1,400

Summer 2022Expand
 June 2022
Sat 25 June - Sat 2 July
Sat 25 June - Sat 2 July
7 Nights

€900

 July 2022
Sat 2 July - Sat 9 July
Sat 2 July - Sat 9 July
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 9 July - Sat 16 July
Sat 9 July - Sat 16 July
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 16 July - Sat 23 July
Sat 16 July - Sat 23 July
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 23 July - Sat 30 July
Sat 23 July - Sat 30 July
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 30 July - Sat 6 August
Sat 30 July - Sat 6 August
7 Nights
Booked
 August 2022
Sat 6 August - Sat 13 August
Sat 6 August - Sat 13 August
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 13 August - Sat 20 August
Sat 13 August - Sat 20 August
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 20 August - Sat 27 August
Sat 20 August - Sat 27 August
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 27 August - Sat 3 September
Sat 27 August - Sat 3 September
7 Nights

€900

Winter 2023Expand
 December 2022
Fri 9 December - Fri 16 December
Fri 9 December - Fri 16 December
7 Nights

€1,400

Fri 16 December - Fri 23 December
Fri 16 December - Fri 23 December
7 Nights

€2,200

Fri 23 December - Fri 30 December
Fri 23 December - Fri 30 December
7 Nights
Christmas
Booked
Fri 30 December - Fri 6 January
Fri 30 December - Fri 6 January
7 Nights
New Year

€2,600

 January 2023
Sat 7 January - Sat 14 January
Sat 7 January - Sat 14 January
7 Nights

€1,500

Sat 14 January - Sat 21 January
Sat 14 January - Sat 21 January
7 Nights

€1,500

Sat 21 January - Sat 28 January
Sat 21 January - Sat 28 January
7 Nights

€1,600

Sat 28 January - Sat 4 February
Sat 28 January - Sat 4 February
7 Nights
Booked
 February 2023
Sat 4 February - Sat 11 February
Sat 4 February - Sat 11 February
7 Nights

€2,500

Sat 11 February - Sat 18 February
Sat 11 February - Sat 18 February
7 Nights

€2,800

Sat 18 February - Sat 25 February
Sat 18 February - Sat 25 February
7 Nights

€2,800

Sat 25 February - Sat 4 March
Sat 25 February - Sat 4 March
7 Nights

€2,500

 March 2023
Sat 4 March - Sat 11 March
Sat 4 March - Sat 11 March
7 Nights

€1,800

Sat 11 March - Sat 18 March
Sat 11 March - Sat 18 March
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 18 March - Sat 25 March
Sat 18 March - Sat 25 March
7 Nights

€1,400

Sat 25 March - Sat 1 April
Sat 25 March - Sat 1 April
7 Nights

€1,400

 April 2023
Sat 1 April - Sat 8 April
Sat 1 April - Sat 8 April
7 Nights

€1,600

Sat 8 April - Sat 15 April
Sat 8 April - Sat 15 April
7 Nights

€1,400

Looking for a shorter or longer break?

We can offer short or longer stays over certain dates.

Check our dedicated short stay page or get in touch so we can give you a bespoke price.

Longer-shorter-stay-470

No availability for your dates?

Search for accommodation that is available for your trip.

Stay Length
Guests
Arrival
Ric-charlotte-160

About Pure Morzine

We help busy people organise fun & relaxing holidays in Morzine – starting with our great value self-catered accommodation. Our chalets and apartments are all high-quality and well-located. Perfect for you to create a memorable family holiday or spend quality time with friends.

We offer a concierge service that is like Goldilocks – not too much, but not too little.

Most of the time you can relax in privacy, but we're here to help should you need us. Our family has been providing accommodation in Morzine for over 50 years. With our unrivalled resort knowledge, let us help you have a hassle-free and authentic experience in our beautiful alpine town.

Learn more about Pure Morzine
Our service promise
  • Welcome

    A warm friendly welcome

    We welcome all our guests into their accommodation. No keys under a doormat here.
  • Help

    Help when you need it

    Our concierge service means there is always help on hand during your holiday.
  • Excellent-Acc

    Excellent accommodation

    Our accommodation is created with your holiday in mind. Spotlessly clean, amazing location and thoughtfully kitted out.
  • Knowledge

    50 years of local knowledge

    We know our stuff – our family has provided holiday accommodation in Morzine for over 50 years.
  • Discount

    Discounts with local partners

    Get our exclusive rates for other parts of your holiday – airport transfers, lift passes, & more.
  • Catering

    Delicious flexible catering

    Start with your accommodation and add a catering package to suit you. Hassle-free, delicious food.

Enquire about Apartment Rhodos

To get in touch use the form below or call us on +33 630 031 133.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:

Got a question?

We may have already answered it in our FAQ.

View our FAQ

Get the best snow for the least money

Enter your email below to get our free guide: "When are the best ski conditions in Morzine" and other tips about visiting Morzine.