Chalet JJ

10 person chalet
Bathroom
5 bedrooms (1 bunk room)
Bathroom
4 bathrooms
Jacuzzi
Outdoor hot tub
Sunny
Large sunny terrace
Ski-Lift
10 min from ski lift
Catering-blue
Flexible catering available

Chalet JJ

10 person chalet
Bathroom
5 bedrooms (1 bunk room)
Bathroom
4 bathrooms
Jacuzzi
Outdoor hot tub
Sunny
Large sunny terrace
Ski-Lift
10 min from ski lift
Catering-blue
Flexible catering available

About Chalet JJ

New to the Pure Morzine portfolio for winter 2021, this stunning new chalet, set over three spacious floors, offers a luxury mountain retreat for groups of up to 10. Relaxation is the priority at Chalet JJ, whether you prefer to soak up the jaw-dropping views from the XL outdoor hot tub, or curl up with a glass of something in front of the designer wood burning stove. A double height living area offers a truly splendid setting for memorable dinners at the large oak dining table, but if you’re hankering to explore the sights and sounds of Morzine, it’s still within walking distance.

Three expansive en suite bedrooms, plus a family suite comprising master bedroom, bathroom and a bunk room, comfortably accommodate up to 10, making it ideal for a group of friends or extended family. And with stylish, modern decor throughout, you’ll feel as if you’ve taken up residence in your own personal boutique hotel.

Read more View less  

Amenities

Whether you’re a hot-tub-on-the-sunny-terrace type, or more of a curling-up-in-front-of-the-log-burner-pop-some-tunes-on-the-Bose type, this relaxing chalet has you covered. And with secure storage for skis and bikes, bike wash facilities, boot dryers and a drying room, your kit doesn’t get too shabby a deal either!

Outdoor hot tub
Designer wood burning stove
Large sunny terrace
Outdoor dining table and chairs
Ski store
Boot dryers
Ultra-HD TV with Netflix app
Games console PS3
View more View less  

Location

Situated in the exclusive La Mernaz area of Morzine, on the way towards the Nyon Telecabine (a 10 minute walk away), Chalet JJ is under 15 minutes from Morzine town centre and the free ski bus stops less than 5 minutes away, giving you easy access to the main lifts that will allow you to explore Morzine, Avoriaz and the rest of the Portes de Soleil area.

Nearest bar and restaurant:
13 min walk

Nearest ski lift:
10 min walk / 5 min on free bus

Nearest supermarket:
15 min walk

Nearest bus stop:
5 min walk

Need to know

Checking in and out

Check-in is available from 16:00 on your day of arrival. Check-out is at 10:00 on your day of departure. If you need to arrive early or depart later we try our best to be flexible and can offer secure bag storage for all guests.

A friendly welcome

We welcome all our guests into their accommodation. No keys under a doormat here. To get you going, you’ll also find a welcome pack in your accommodation – a handpicked bottle of French red wine, tea, coffee, sugar, milk and some cleaning supplies (washing up liquid, dishwasher tablets, toilet rolls etc.).
In addition we'll provide a box of firewood for you (more can be purchased at the supermarket).

Concierge service

Our concierge service is like Goldilocks – not too much, but not too little. Most of the time you can relax in privacy, but we're here to help should you need us.

Bedroom layouts

The bedroom layouts in Chalet JJ are configurable to your needs. Double bedrooms can be configured as either one double bed or two single beds. The family room also boasts an additional bunk area with two single beds (bunks).

View more View less  
  • What a lovely place. Pure Morzine apartments are fantastic in every possible way. We’ve stayed here twice, amazing location for skiing in the winter and summer with the bikes. The apartments are exceptional, Charlotte and Ric, the owners, are really helpful, kind and considerate; everything you need, and more, for that perfect holiday. I can guarantee you will not be disappointed, we didn’t want to come home and we can’t wait to go back next year!

    – Sarah W.

    5

    Average rating on Google Reviews

Availability & prices

A 25% deposit is required to secure your booking.
Covid - view our flexible t&c's

or, view available short breaks

Season
Winter 2022
Winter 2022
Summer 2022
Winter 2023
Winter 2022Expand
 December 2021
Sun 12 December - Sun 19 December
Sun 12 December - Sun 19 December
7 Nights
Booked
Mon 20 December - Mon 27 December
Mon 20 December - Mon 27 December
7 Nights
Christmas
Booked
Sun 26 December - Sun 2 January
Sun 26 December - Sun 2 January
7 Nights
New Year
Booked
 January 2022
Mon 3 January - Sun 9 January
Mon 3 January - Sun 9 January
6 Nights
Special price
Booked
Sun 9 January - Sun 16 January
Sun 9 January - Sun 16 January
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 16 January - Thu 20 January
Sun 16 January - Thu 20 January
4 Nights
Booked
Thu 20 January - Sun 23 January
Thu 20 January - Sun 23 January
3 Nights
Short stay
Booked
Sun 23 January - Sun 30 January
Sun 23 January - Sun 30 January
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 30 January - Sun 6 February
Sun 30 January - Sun 6 February
7 Nights
Booked
 February 2022
Sun 6 February - Sun 13 February
Sun 6 February - Sun 13 February
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 13 February - Sun 20 February
Sun 13 February - Sun 20 February
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 20 February - Sun 27 February
Sun 20 February - Sun 27 February
7 Nights

€7,200

Sun 27 February - Sun 6 March
Sun 27 February - Sun 6 March
7 Nights

€5,400

 March 2022
Sun 6 March - Sun 13 March
Sun 6 March - Sun 13 March
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 13 March - Sun 20 March
Sun 13 March - Sun 20 March
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 20 March - Sun 27 March
Sun 20 March - Sun 27 March
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 27 March - Sun 3 April
Sun 27 March - Sun 3 April
7 Nights
Booked
 April 2022
Sun 3 April - Sun 10 April
Sun 3 April - Sun 10 April
7 Nights
Booked
Sun 10 April - Sun 17 April
Sun 10 April - Sun 17 April
7 Nights

€3,800

Summer 2022Expand
 June 2022
Sat 25 June - Sat 2 July
Sat 25 June - Sat 2 July
7 Nights

€2,300

 July 2022
Sat 2 July - Sat 9 July
Sat 2 July - Sat 9 July
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 9 July - Sat 16 July
Sat 9 July - Sat 16 July
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 16 July - Sat 23 July
Sat 16 July - Sat 23 July
7 Nights

€2,500

Sat 23 July - Sat 30 July
Sat 23 July - Sat 30 July
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 30 July - Sat 6 August
Sat 30 July - Sat 6 August
7 Nights
Booked
 August 2022
Sat 6 August - Sat 13 August
Sat 6 August - Sat 13 August
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 13 August - Sat 20 August
Sat 13 August - Sat 20 August
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 20 August - Sat 27 August
Sat 20 August - Sat 27 August
7 Nights
Booked
Sat 27 August - Sat 3 September
Sat 27 August - Sat 3 September
7 Nights
Booked
Winter 2023Expand
 December 2022
Fri 9 December - Fri 16 December
Fri 9 December - Fri 16 December
7 Nights

€3,800

Fri 16 December - Fri 23 December
Fri 16 December - Fri 23 December
7 Nights

€5,500

Fri 23 December - Fri 30 December
Fri 23 December - Fri 30 December
7 Nights
Christmas
Booked
Fri 30 December - Fri 6 January
Fri 30 December - Fri 6 January
7 Nights
New Year

€7,200

 January 2023
Sat 7 January - Sat 14 January
Sat 7 January - Sat 14 January
7 Nights

€4,200

Sat 14 January - Sat 21 January
Sat 14 January - Sat 21 January
7 Nights

€4,200

Sat 21 January - Sat 28 January
Sat 21 January - Sat 28 January
7 Nights

€4,300

Sat 28 January - Sat 4 February
Sat 28 January - Sat 4 February
7 Nights

€4,600

 February 2023
Sat 4 February - Sat 11 February
Sat 4 February - Sat 11 February
7 Nights

€5,200

Sat 11 February - Sat 18 February
Sat 11 February - Sat 18 February
7 Nights

€7,400

Sat 18 February - Sat 25 February
Sat 18 February - Sat 25 February
7 Nights

€7,400

Sat 25 February - Sat 4 March
Sat 25 February - Sat 4 March
7 Nights

€5,600

 March 2023
Sat 4 March - Sat 11 March
Sat 4 March - Sat 11 March
7 Nights

€4,400

Sat 11 March - Sat 18 March
Sat 11 March - Sat 18 March
7 Nights

€4,000

Sat 18 March - Sat 25 March
Sat 18 March - Sat 25 March
7 Nights

€4,000

Sat 25 March - Sat 1 April
Sat 25 March - Sat 1 April
7 Nights

€4,000

 April 2023
Sat 1 April - Sat 8 April
Sat 1 April - Sat 8 April
7 Nights

€4,000

Sat 8 April - Sat 15 April
Sat 8 April - Sat 15 April
7 Nights

€3,800

Looking for a shorter or longer break?

We can offer short or longer stays over certain dates.

Check our dedicated short stay page or get in touch so we can give you a bespoke price.

Longer-shorter-stay-470

No availability for your dates?

Search for accommodation that is available for your trip.

Stay Length
Guests
Arrival
Ric-charlotte-160

About Pure Morzine

We help busy people organise fun & relaxing holidays in Morzine – starting with our great value self-catered accommodation. Our chalets and apartments are all high-quality and well-located. Perfect for you to create a memorable family holiday or spend quality time with friends.

We offer a concierge service that is like Goldilocks – not too much, but not too little.

Most of the time you can relax in privacy, but we're here to help should you need us. Our family has been providing accommodation in Morzine for over 50 years. With our unrivalled resort knowledge, let us help you have a hassle-free and authentic experience in our beautiful alpine town.

Learn more about Pure Morzine
Our service promise
  • Welcome

    A warm friendly welcome

    We welcome all our guests into their accommodation. No keys under a doormat here.
  • Help

    Help when you need it

    Our concierge service means there is always help on hand during your holiday.
  • Excellent-Acc

    Excellent accommodation

    Our accommodation is created with your holiday in mind. Spotlessly clean, amazing location and thoughtfully kitted out.
  • Knowledge

    50 years of local knowledge

    We know our stuff – our family has provided holiday accommodation in Morzine for over 50 years.
  • Discount

    Discounts with local partners

    Get our exclusive rates for other parts of your holiday – airport transfers, lift passes, & more.
  • Catering

    Delicious flexible catering

    Start with your accommodation and add a catering package to suit you. Hassle-free, delicious food.

Enquire about Chalet JJ

To get in touch use the form below or call us on +33 630 031 133.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:

Got a question?

We may have already answered it in our FAQ.

View our FAQ

Get the best snow for the least money

Enter your email below to get our free guide: "When are the best ski conditions in Morzine" and other tips about visiting Morzine.